17 & 18 | 52

_DSC8832 _DSC8892 _DSC8844 _DSC8912
“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2014.”

Sophie: If she could spend every minute of her life in our backyard, she would.
William: in to the mouth it goes (and his expressions!).

Last week got away from me; the week slipped by and I didn’t even notice. I’m going to blame the nice weather, and abundance of picnics–nothing to complain about here. To make it more fun I decided to group my photos together, as I noticed a theme when looking back over the past two weeks. We’ve spent many hours outside and are so very happy that spring is finally here.

One thought on “17 & 18 | 52

Leave a Reply

