13 – 15 | 52

_DSC8635 _DSC8659
“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2014.”

Sophie: hide-and-seek
William: never want to forget that baby, wispy, ginger, hair

_DSC8664_DSC8672
“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2014.”

Sophie: so much to lick, it’s almost intimidating
William: dangerous? He’ll find it, guaranteed! 

_DSC8691 _DSC8711
“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week. in 2014.”

Sophie: enjoying the warmer, dryer, temperatures
William: babies in t-shirts kill me

…………………………………….

Three weeks have gone by in a blink. I don’t know what has happened with the time, or why I’ve failed at getting my posts up, but alas, I’m very late and am now making up for a few quiet weeks. Nothing to exciting to report, but as you can see, the weather has been kind! As well, William is madly on the move, and perhaps these past three weeks have been completely consumed with me trying to keep him from every door, cupboard, electrical socket, fire-place grate, rock, sharp stick, etc. etc. (and yes, this is even with my house completely baby-proofed!) I have my hands full!!

 

2 thoughts on “13 – 15 | 52

Leave a Reply

