11|52

IMG_1715 IMG_1708
“A portrait of my children, once a week, every week, in 2014”

Sophie: cozy & rosy-cheeked (and those sweaters!)
William: playing in the shadows

Here I am, a day late, again. And, when I plugged in the memory card to upload my shots? No photos. Not a single one! We’ve had a bit of a rough week around here; William has had a substantial fever for four days, and is truly, well, miserable. He is cutting teeth, so it’s hard to know if it’s related, or if he is fighting some other virus. Bah, flu-season!
An upside to the week was it was my thirtieth birthday. I was spoiled rotten, and had a relaxing, fun, day.
So, this week instead of uploading, well, nothing, I threw up the two photos I managed to take on my iPhone at some point. They are hardly spectacular, but still manage to grab at a moment or two we had this past week.

Leave a Reply

