The 52 Project – 2014

_DSC6644

All has been quiet on the blog front for, well, a solid year now. Yes, a year! Wow, what a year it has been.

2013 was a big year for us; a year that welcomed our baby boy, William Alexander, in May. He is now seven and a half months old, and whilst this time has seemed slow and steady, it has also made me realize how quickly these years fly by. Our baby is no longer a newborn, and Sophie is now three and a half. What?!

So… that leads me to participating in this years 52 project. I don’t have any blogging “goals”, other than to participate in the project, and take a photograph of my children each week (posting on Sunday’s). If I manage to get other blog posts up, that will be an added personal bonus, as it means I am out with my camera and have captured moments worth sharing.

So, with that, I hope you enjoy watching Sophie and William grow as the weeks pass by, if I’ve somehow managed to keep you watching after a year-long break!

 

One thought on “The 52 Project – 2014

Leave a Reply

