Fifty-Two | Thirty-Six

OK, so I’m a few weeks behind. Bare with me while I catch up–lots to talk about!!

52:36 | Motherhood is: pregnancy |

Yup, it’s a secret no more… Baby #2 is on its way!

We are excited, nervous, and so ready for a new little baby to come in to our family, somewhere on or around May 24, 2013.

This pregnancy so far is somewhat similar to my first, but a little bit harder in every way (morning sickness, exhaustion, etc.). I will get in to it a bit more in my next post :)

We look forward to meeting you, baby B; we’ll see you very soon. xo

2 thoughts on “Fifty-Two | Thirty-Six

  1. I am sooooooo freakin’ excited to see this! My smile is soooo big! I was wondering about this! YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! Congratulations!
    Motherhood is definitely pregnancy! Wishing you all the best! Looking forward to following along!

Leave a Reply

