bits + pieces

Here are a few bits + pieces from the past few days.

Sorry I’ve been neglecting my blog, but it has just been way too sunny & way too nice out to spend enough time indoors to get caught up!

I’m sure you understand. :) xo

(and if you are on instagram, feel free to check out all of my pictures @ project52mom)

1. Catching some rays
2. Flying high at Stanley Park
3. Strawberry freezer jam (from my berries from North Arm Farm)
4. shampoo hawk
5. playing house
6. my first attempt at growing kohlrabi
7. dipping her toes, post walk at Alice Lake
8. gymnastics camp
9. eating blueberries while picnicking at Alice Lake
10. fun at the park

 

One thought on “bits + pieces

Leave a Reply

